Press Releases


Media Relations Dept.
Police Headquarters
P.O. Box HM 530
Tel: (441) 299-4249/4291/4321
Fax: (441) 299-4322
E-mail: Police Media Relations

Date:Friday, March 15,2019
Distribution: All Media

Official Launch of Parish Constables & Community CID Officers

The official launch of the Parish Constables and community Criminal Investigation Department (CID) officers (West & East) was held 5:30pm Thursday, March 14th at Police Headquarters in Prospect Devonshire.

Dignitaries on hand for the official launch included His Excellency the Governor, Mr. John Rankin CMG, the Minister of National Security the Hon. Wayne M. Caines JP MP and the Commissioner of Police Mr. Stephen Corbishley – as well as community partners, family and friends.

The Parish Constables and CID officers are:

Constable Donna Desilva – Sandys

Constable Cerepha Bridgeman – Southampton

Constable MoNique Stevens – Warwick

Constable Roseann Mienzer – Paget

Constable Anthony Bartley – Pembroke

Constable Arthur Dill – Pembroke

Constable Kyle Outerbridge – Devonshire

Constable Terry Paynter – Smith’s

Constable Litanya Smith – Hamilton parish

Constable Simon Joseph – St. George’s (not pictured, photo to be added soon)

Detective Constable Brian Dickinson – CID West

Detective Constable Timothy Harvey – CID West

Detective Constable Seymour Foote – CID East

Detective Constable Mark McCormack – CID East

The West & East CID officers work out of Somerset Police Station and Southside Police Station respectively and are ably assisted by 14 Detective Constables located at Hamilton Police Station – responding as a team to incidents across the island.

For contact information regarding the Parish Constables and CID officers (West & East), please click here.

All incidents are under investigation. Police are appealing to members of the public who have witnessed these incidents or may have information pertaining to them to contact their respective Police Station, Police Headquarters at 295-0011 or the confidential Crimestoppers Hotline on 1 (800) 623-8477.

Public & Media Relations Department